Compare

Strata vs Urable

Pick the software you use

For two people with two-way texting, online booking and review requests: Urable is $31 more a month, $372 a year. Its site does not describe two-way texting and review requests.

Strata

$89/month

Pro

All of it

Urable

$120/month

Pro

  • Not stated: two-way texting
  • Not stated: review requests
How these add up

Strata

  • Pro plan$89

Urable

  • Pro plan$120
  • Urable's site describes reminder texts, not a reply inbox.
  • Review requests are not described on Urable's site.

Month-to-month list prices from each company’s own pricing page, read 29 October 2026. Subscriptions only: card fees are on top for both. No promotions counted, ours included. Urable’s pricing

Where they differ

6 Strata leads1 Urable leads2 not stated3 even

  • Online bookingStrata leads

    Strata Solo, Pro and Premier, with deposits, vehicle-size pricing and add-ons.

    Urable Pro ($120) and up. Express at $70 has no online booking.

  • Estimates with optionsStrata leads

    Strata The customer ticks options and add-ons, signs, and pays the deposit at approval.

    Urable Proposals with comparative offers, Pro and up.

  • MembershipsStrata leads

    Strata Solo, Pro and Premier, charged on your own Stripe.

    Urable Enterprise only, $220 a month.

  • AI assistantStrata leads

    Strata Solo, Pro and Premier. It answers with your own numbers and names the screen.

    Urable No AI feature on any product page. The Terms license client data for AI training.

  • PaymentsStrata leads

    Strata Your own Stripe account at Stripe's rates. Strata adds no fee.

    Urable The Terms require Urable's own payments within 60 days, and UrPay waives a $0.70 per-payment fee.

  • Contract and cancellingStrata leads

    Strata Month to month. Cancel from Settings.

    Urable The pricing page says no contracts; the Terms set a 12-month renewing term with 90 days' notice.

  • Team sizeUrable leads

    Strata 1 login on Solo, 5 on Pro, unlimited on Premier.

    Urable Unlimited users on all three plans.

  • Two-way textingNot stated

    Strata Pro and Premier. Replies land in your inbox, and Premier gets your own local number.

    Urable Reminder texts and text invoicing are included. A customer-reply inbox is not described on the site.

  • Review requestsNot stated

    Strata After each completed job, with your Google or Yelp link.

    Urable Not described on Urable's site.

3 more where they're even
  • Vehicle recordsEven

    Strata Year, make, model, plate, VIN and history on every customer.

    Urable Vehicle records, with Carfax service history on Pro and up.

  • Free trialEven

    Strata 30 days of the entire product. A card is added on web and iPhone, none on Android.

    Urable 14 days, no payment method.

  • Phone appsEven

    Strata iPhone and Android, carrying the entire product.

    Urable iPhone and Android, rated 4.8.

Also on Urable’s side

  • Geostamped clock-ins with wage and tip tracking
  • Commission tracking
  • Video inspections on Enterprise
  • A 3D visualizer for PPF and wrap ($150 a month)

If one of these runs your day, weigh it.

Run Strata next to Urable

30-day free trial, the entire product, month to month after. Import your customers and see your own month on it.